The Immortal Descendants: Books 1-3 - April White

The Immortal Descendants: Books 1-3

By April White

  • Release Date: 2016-09-27
  • Genre: Historical
Score: 4.5
From 22 Ratings


A limited edition boxed set of the first three books in the time travel fantasy series with over 1200 five-star reviews. Includes the exclusive short story, "The Gift." The five-book series is complete.

Saira is a young woman who has no idea she’s “special”. No one has explained to her that she is descended from a unique family, and if she were to trace one of the strange spirals she finds, she could end up lost in time. So when her mother disappears, Saira survives as she always has – until one night she finds herself transported back to Whitechapel, London in 1888, on the night of Jack the Ripper's double murders.

And that's just the beginning...

Winner of the 2016 Library Journal e-book Award

"A rich, satisfying mix of romance, horror, and time travel." Kirkus Reviews

"An enthralling mystery, wrapped in a thriller, tied with a romantic bow." LitBuzz Reviews

"April White is a consummate story teller who weaves historical events into a fast paced story through time. A great plot, intriguing characters that you'll instantly care about, and beautiful writing that is some of the best I've ever read." G. Elliot, Author